Pages Navigation Menu

Board of Directors

Columbia County Pathways To Recovery, Inc. is governed by a Board of Directors who  jointly oversee the activities of the organization.  The members of our board are:

Frank Marshall – Executive Director

OPEN, President
Lori Antonson, Vice-President
Gail Day, Treasurer
Desiree Graziano, Secretary
Debbie Johnson
Kelly Niklewski
Brigid Jones
Michele Miller
Louise Bailey

Robert Wohlfeld

You can view our organization chart here